St. Teresa Parish Council

2019 - 2020 Parish Council members:  Crystal Moore, Sarah Mader and Mick Blaufuss, John Keating, Emily Brooks, Robert Tastove.

The Council is looking for volunteers to be lectors, eucharistic ministers, cantors or play the organ. If anyone is interested in sharing their talents, please contact a council member or Fr. Quentin.



404 Garrison Aveue
Westphalia, KS 66093